Web
Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter

Can one of the world's best buyers of global ocean freight beat Keelvar's intelligent sourcing bot?

MARCH 9TH 2021

Free Streamed Event

9am EST | 2pm GMT | 3pm CEST

Learn More

ANNOUNCING THE JUDGES

Who will be VICTORIOUS?

RSVP NOW